Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bennett's Calabash Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bennett's Calabash Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brandi 12 days ago

Alaskan Snow Crablegs

The sweetest crabs. They are delicious. There is a wide variety of items available on the bar. Customer service is so pleasant.

Justin about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

Everything I tried was good and they had all my favorite foods. Prime rib, crab legs, Cajun boil, pecan pie, fried okra, shrimp out the wazoo! Service was friendly. Atmosphere was low key and casual. The most affordable crab buffet I could find in town. All smiles!

Mary 2 months ago

Alaskan Snow Crablegs

Everything from the Mac and cheese, rice, garlic roasted potatoes and crab legs was so good. Our waitresses Courtney was so sweet nice and professional. My family and I have found our new favorite restaurant when we come into town.

Jackie 3 months ago

Flounder Platter*

Friendly staff, good food!!!

Junie 5 months ago

Prime Rib

Love it

Jefferyldavis about 1 month ago

Alaskan Snow Crablegs

Thank you Bennet's Calabash #1 for an excellent dinner outing. Edwin's customer service was extraordinary. He brought out fresh hot crab legs to us when we were getting to the bottom of the previous plate. All of the food was delicious. Drinks were refreshed and table was bussed by all wait staff. The entire eating experience was outstanding and we are looking forward to our next visit.

Scialo about 1 month ago

Alaskan Snow Crablegs

First time here and the buffet was delicious. Our waiter Eduardo was super friendly and made sure we were taken care of. Highly recommend this restaurant to our friends. We will be back?

Alberto 3 months ago

Rib-Eye Steaks

Our new favorite place to go when in Myrtle Beach!! Love the food and especially Sandra, superb customer service!!!!

Claireadassa74 3 months ago

Alaskan Snow Crablegs

Excwllent customer service. Very clean and buffet was fresh, clean and tasty. Sandra was the best feom beginning to end. Ask for Sandra for a wonderful experience.

Rickspearl2000 6 months ago

Alaskan Snow Crablegs

Beatriz at Captain Bennetts is top of the line waitress. She was very attentive to all her guest, polite, and very helpful. The crablegs and steamed oysters were great.